divider

ГАЛАПАГОССКИЕ ОСТРОВА

divider
Почти легендарная цепь островов по обе стороны от экватора — географический рай, прочно обосновавшийся в списке мест, которые должны посетить все любители приключений.
местное время
14:48 (-6UTC)
divider

Здесь обитает множество невероятных животных: морская игуана, галапагосский пингвин и, конечно же, гигантская черепаха. Но главное – в огромном разнообразии островов каждый имеет свой собственный характер.

Впервые архипелаг стал известен как очаг

пиратства в 17-18 веках. Многочисленные пещеры стали укрытием для английских пиратов, грабящих проплывающие мимо испанские галеоны. Мировую известность острова получили после публикации в 1859 году книги Чарлза Дарвина «Происхождение видов». Поскольку это одна из самых охраняемых территорий на планете, возможности для посещения ограничены. Для визита на острова необходим специальный гид.

divider
Рекомендуемый маршрут
1. Залив Тортуга
2. Остров Флореана
3. Санта-Фе
4. Южная Плаза
5. Остров Бартоломе
6. Остров Рабида
dots

Залив Тортуга

Почти часовая прогулка по тропе сквозь редкую растительность вознаграждается видом на красивый пляж с белым песком и окружающие его дюны. Они служат идеальным укрытием для яиц морских черепах. Океан здесь идеально подходит для купания и пляжного отдыха. А в дальнем конце пляжа находятся скалы, создающие естественный барьер между идиллией Плайя-Манса и диким мангровым лесом. Эти места великолепно подходят для купания, снорклинга или пикников. Пейзаж дополняют певчие птицы, пеликаны, акулы, морские игуаны и черепахи.

Залив Тортуга
divider
Другие направления ЦЕНТРАЛЬНАЯ АМЕРИКА
переключить на
switch
divider
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС
Fill form fields and submit please
ЛИЧНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

divider

Galapagos Islands

divider
An almost mythical island chain bridging both sides of the Equator, this geographical paradise remains high in the list of places all those with adventurous spirits must visit.
Local time
07:09 (-6UTC)
divider

Home to a plethora of incredible animals, such as the Marine Swimming Iguana, Galapagos Penguin, and of course, the Giant Tortoise, the vast biodiversity of the islands, each with their own distinct character, is the main draw.

First coming to prominence as a hot bed of piratical activity in the 17th and 18th centuries, the various caves provided hiding places for English pirates wanting to plunder the passing Spanish Galleons. The islands received worldwide fame upon the 1859 publication of Darwin’s On the Origin of Species, which presented a revolutionary argument against the transmutation of species. As one of the most protected areas on the planet, opportunities to visit are limited and must be undertaken with a specialist guide.

divider
Recommended Itinerary
1. Tortuga Bay
2. Floreana Island
3. Santa Fe
4. South Plaza
5. Bartolome Island
6. Rábida Island
dots

Tortuga Bay

After a walk of approximately one hour on a pavestone path through arid vegetation, visitors are rewarded by the view of a beautiful white sand beach and surrounding dunes. These dunes provide an ideal hiding area for the eggs of marine turtles. Here, the ocean is perfect for swimming or just relaxing on the beach. At the far end of the beach is a rocky point creating a barrier for the tranquil Playa Mansa and the surrounding mangrove forest, a great place for snorkelling, swimming or picnics. Darwin finches, mockingbirds, yellow warblers, sea turtles, marine iguanas, pelicans, sharks and other coastal birds decorate this gorgeous landscape.

Tortuga Bay
divider
other destinations
Switch to
switch
divider
enquire
Fill form fields and submit please
YOUR DETAILS
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.