divider

ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК РОССИИ

divider
Дальний Восток России — это действительно уникальное направление для суперъяхт с точки зрения культурного наследия и истории региона, климата и дикой природы. Здесь обитают удивительные животные и птицы: бурые медведи, моржи, белухи, орланы белоплечие, различные виды китов и другие.
КАМЧАТКА
Посмотреть
divider

ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК РОССИИ

divider
Дальний Восток России — это действительно уникальное направление для суперъяхт с точки зрения культурного наследия и истории региона, климата и дикой природы. Здесь обитают удивительные животные и птицы: бурые медведи, моржи, белухи, орланы белоплечие, различные виды китов и другие.
СЕВЕРНЫЕ КУРИЛЫ
Посмотреть
divider

Путешествие в этот отдаленный регион станет приключением, которое запомнится на всю жизнь. Полуостров Камчатка омывается с востока Беринговым, с запада — Охотским морем. Протяженность береговой линии в обоих случаях составляет примерно 2 000 км. Исследуйте 160 вулканов и выразительные пейзажи этого красивейшего участка суши. Гряда Курильских островов протянулась на юго-восток от Камчатки до японского острова Хоккайдо. 22 острова, где можно увидеть действующие вулканы, являются частью «Тихоокеанского огненного кольца». Акваторию Курил населяют кашалоты, косатки и морские львы. Исследуйте берега Дальнего Востока, где царит дикая природа, и ступите на нетронутую землю и кратеры вулканов. Этот регион может похвастаться несравненной красотой, которую еще предстоит открыть.

divider

ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК РОССИИ

divider

Путешествие в этот отдаленный регион станет приключением, которое запомнится на всю жизнь. Полуостров Камчатка омывается с востока Беринговым, с запада — Охотским морем. Протяженность береговой линии в обоих случаях составляет примерно 2 000 км. Исследуйте 160 вулканов и выразительные пейзажи этого красивейшего участка суши. Гряда Курильских островов протянулась на юго-восток от Камчатки до японского острова Хоккайдо. 22 острова, где можно увидеть действующие вулканы, являются частью «Тихоокеанского огненного кольца». Акваторию Курил населяют кашалоты, косатки и морские львы. Исследуйте берега Дальнего Востока, где царит дикая природа, и ступите на нетронутую землю и кратеры вулканов. Этот регион может похвастаться несравненной красотой, которую еще предстоит открыть.

divider
О РЕГИОНЕ

Направление

переключить на
switch

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЙ СЕЗОН

С апреля по октябрь

ТОП 3 ПРИЧИН ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ

  1. Исследовать таинственный регион, где бьют горячие источники и гейзеры и курятся вершины вулканов.
  2. Увидеть часть Тихоокеанского вулканического кольца — драматичного природного явления, где встречаются огонь и лед.
  3. Познакомиться с удивительными обитателями морских глубин и другими редкими представителями фауны, например орланами белохвостыми.
divider
НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ
Добро пожаловать в один из самых диких и неизведанных регионов России. Полуостров Камчатка служит иллюстрацией того, как выглядел наш мир до того, как его населили люди. Почувствуйте необузданную мощь действующих вулканов и гейзеров и насладитесь рыбалкой в условиях первозданной природы.
Цепочка Курильских островов протянулась от северной оконечности японского Хоккайдо до полуострова Камчатка.
divider
Новости
Направление / 09.2021
КРАЙ СВЕТА
Таинственная природа Дальнего Востока России продолжает притягивать путешественников. Земля льда и лавы, где медведей больше, чем местных жителей, сохранила свою первозданную красоту.
Чартер / 11.2021
ТОП-10 ПРИЧИН ОТПРАВИТЬСЯ НА БЛИЖНИЙ ВОСТОК
Откройте для себя историю и ни с чем не сравнимую красоту Ближнего Востока.
Чартер / 11.2021
ИСЛАНДИЯ: 18-Й ПО ПЛОЩАДИ ОСТРОВ
Если вы ищете приключения, запланируйте чартерное путешествие в Исландию. Это одно из немногих мест на земле, одинаково красивых и зимой, и летом.я
divider
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС
Fill form fields and submit please
ЛИЧНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

divider

Far East Russia

divider
The Far East region of Russia is a truly unique superyacht destination, from its culture, climate and history to its wildlife. The region is home to incredible wildlife such as walruses, brown bears, beluga whales, Steller’s sea eagles, cetaceans and so much more.
Kamchatka
View Destination
divider

Far East Russia

divider
The Far East region of Russia is a truly unique superyacht destination, from its culture, climate and history to its wildlife. The region is home to incredible wildlife such as walruses, brown bears, beluga whales, Steller’s sea eagles, cetaceans and so much more.
North Kuril Islands
View Destination
divider

The Far East region of Russia is a truly unique superyacht destination, from its culture, climate and history to its wildlife. The region is home to incredible wildlife such as walruses, brown bears, beluga whales, Steller’s sea eagles, cetaceans and so much more. The remote region of the Far East offers an adventure of a lifetime, with different regions to explore such as Kamchatka, Sakhalin Island and the Kuril Islands. The Kamchatka Peninsula is a 1,250 kilometres of land that is nestled between the Sea of Okhotsk and the Pacific Ocean. Explore the 160 volcanoes, dramatic landscapes and mild climate that this beautiful stretch of land has to offer. The Kuril Islands lie on the North-western Pacific Ocean between Kamchatka and Hokkaido, Japan. Discover the 22 main islands, where you will see active volcanoes, isolated islets and part of the “Pacific Ring of Fire”. Roam the shores of the Far East where wilderness reigns, and set foot on pristine land and volcano craters. This region boasts unparalleled beauty that has yet to be unlocked. 

divider

Far East Russia

divider

The Far East region of Russia is a truly unique superyacht destination, from its culture, climate and history to its wildlife. The region is home to incredible wildlife such as walruses, brown bears, beluga whales, Steller’s sea eagles, cetaceans and so much more. The remote region of the Far East offers an adventure of a lifetime, with different regions to explore such as Kamchatka, Sakhalin Island and the Kuril Islands. The Kamchatka Peninsula is a 1,250 kilometres of land that is nestled between the Sea of Okhotsk and the Pacific Ocean. Explore the 160 volcanoes, dramatic landscapes and mild climate that this beautiful stretch of land has to offer. The Kuril Islands lie on the North-western Pacific Ocean between Kamchatka and Hokkaido, Japan. Discover the 22 main islands, where you will see active volcanoes, isolated islets and part of the “Pacific Ring of Fire”. Roam the shores of the Far East where wilderness reigns, and set foot on pristine land and volcano craters. This region boasts unparalleled beauty that has yet to be unlocked. 

divider
Information

Destination

Switch to
switch

Peak Season

April to October

Top 3 reasons to visit

  1. Experience the mythical region that boasts hot springs and waterfalls, and smouldering craters and geysers
  2. Part of the Pacific Ring of Fire, the Far East is a dramatic land of fire and ice
  3. Amazing marine life beneath the deep blue waters
divider
destinations
Welcome to one of the wildest and untapped regions of Russia. It is one of the most remote peninsulas in the Far East, the land before time. Experience the raw nature of active volcanos, incredible geysers and amazing fishing.
The breath-taking Kuril Islands is remotely located northeast of Hokkaido, Japan stretching all the way to Russia’s Kamchatka Peninsula.
divider
latest imperial news
Destination / 09.2021
AT THE EDGE OF THE EARTH
The mesmerising beauty of Far East Russia is a mystery for many. Where bears outnumber locals, the land of fire and ice remains primordial in the absence of human foot.
Sales / 01.2022
LILI - New Joint CA for sale
Imperial is delighted to announce its appointment as Central Agent for the sale of LILI (Amels, 55m). The superyacht is available at an asking price of EUR 43,300,000 ex. VAT.
New Construction / 12.2021
Imperial confirms the sale of a new Amels 242
Imperial is proud to confirm the sale of a new Amels 242, part of the Limited Editions Range designed by the iconic Tim Heywood.
divider
enquire
Fill form fields and submit please
YOUR DETAILS
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.