Tim Heywood

ВСЕМИРНО ПРИЗНАННЫЙ ТАЛАНТ

Тим Хейвуд (Tim Heywood) начал свою карьеру в яхтенном дизайне более 40 лет назад. В течение этого времени он создавал для своих клиентов совершенно невероятные яхты. В настоящее время он работает над новым дизайном. Насчитывается уже более 70 эскизов, большинство из которых были выполнены или находятся в процессе  работы. Он черпает вдохновение из всего, что его окружает: из природы, архитектуры, инженерных идей, из всех эпох и стилей – от древнего Египта до современности и Ар-Деко.

Тим Хейвуд и Imperial успешно работают вместе много лет; некоторые из самых эпических яхт десятилетия мы создали вместе, включая эксклюзивную яхту EVENT (Amels 199 Limited Edition).

Его имя всегда будят рядом с EVENT: Imperial приняла участие в строительстве первого корпуса Amels 199 Limited Edition, спущенного на воду в 2013

Легендарная ASTRA - идеальная суперъяхта для чартеров по всему миру. Результат еще одного незабываемого сотрудничества с Tim Heywood!

Готовы ли Вы начать работать над проектом мечты?

Наш колоссальный опыт в сотрудничестве с ведущими верфями в Северной Европе и Италии позволит Вам извлечь выгоду из наших впечатляющих знаний о строительстве суперъяхт: готовы ли Вы построить свою идеальную яхту, или Вам нужен совет о выборе верфи, отличном внешнем и внутреннем дизайне, который бы отвечал Вашему вкусу, - мы будем рады сопровождать Вас к достижению Вашей мечты.

Ваш контакт по строительству яхт:
Юлия Стюарт
Директор
T +377 97 98 38 80
E j.stewart@imperial-yachts.com

Все поля, отмеченные * обязательны для заполнения

Ваши данные

О Вашем проекте

Использование персональных данных

Нажимая кнопку «Я согласен/согласна», я выражаю согласие на сбор, обработку и перенос моих персональных данных (которые могут включать персональные данные или же конфиденциальную информацию) компанией Imperial Yachts для определенных целей. Я понимаю, что мои данные будут храниться у Imperial Yachts минимальное количество времени до момента, как я попрошу удалить мои данные из системы.

Tim Heywood

MULTI-AWARDED TALENT

Tim Heywood started a career in yacht design that has lasted over 40 years, during which he has been allowed by his clients to help create some incredibly exciting yachts. Currently working on a new design (over than 70 have been already sketched by him !), most of which have been or are being built. He defines his inspiration as coming from all around him, from nature, architecture, engineering, and transportation. From all times, contemporary, deco to ancient Egyptian

Tim Heywood’s credo is a simple as this: creating original floating homes that are rewarding investments. From his creative mind bored some of the most iconic vessels of the last 20 years, all remarkable award winning yachts like PELORUS, AL MERQAB, DILBAR, CAKEWALK or , CARINTHIA VII, to name a few.

Tim Heywood and Imperial has a long and successful collaboration, signing some of the most iconic vessels of the decade including the striking EVENT (Amels 199 Limited Edition) and the unrivaled charter motor yacht ASTRA (Amels 180 Limited Edition)

His name cannot be dissociated to EVENT: Imperial was here to build the very first hull of this Amels 199 Limited Edition, delivered in 2013.

Iconic, ASTRA is the ideal super yacht for owners keen to cruise around the world. Another powerful collaboration with Tim Heywood!

Ready to start your dream superyacht project?

Our considerable experience with the main shipyards in Northern Europe and Italy allows you to benefit from our impressive superyacht construction knowledge: whether you are ready to build your ideal vessel, or need advice regarding the right shipyard, the perfect exterior and interior designs that suit your tastes, we would be delighted to accompany you in achieving your dream superyacht.

Your New Construction contact:
Julia Stewart
Director
T +377 97 98 38 80
E j.stewart@imperial-yachts.com

All fields with a * are compulsory.

Your details

About your project

Use of personal data

By clicking "I agree", I expressly consent to my data, (which may include personal or sensitive data) being collected, processed and transferred by Imperial Yachts as may be necessary for any specific purpose. I understand that my data will be retained by Imperial Yachts for the period required consistent with that purpose for the minimum period required unless I ask for it to be erased.