divider

Строительство яхт

divider

Суперъяхта — это высшее достижение судостроительного искусства. В портфолио Imperial представлены самые большие и совершенные суперъяхты мира, в создании которых ключевую роль играет наше сотрудничество с самыми знаменитыми дизайнерами отрасли, которое позволяет нам предлагать индивидуальные решения каждому клиенту. Каждый проект Imperial длиной от 30 до 136 м и более получает безграничное внимание наших специалистов.

Суперъяхты становятся все больше, и задачи судостроителей выходят далеко за рамки скорости, пассажировместимости, материалов и бортовых систем. Сегодняшние технические требования к дизайну суперъяхт беспрецедентны. Именно взаимодействие между клиентом, дизайнером и верфью позволяет расширить границы достижимого и получить лучшие результаты. 

Компания Imperial сыграла важную роль в создании многих знаменитых суперъяхт мира и завоевала самые престижные награды. Наша сфокусированность на устремлениях заказчика и впечатляющий портфель заказов с еще более амбициозными проектами создали и поддерживают нашу репутацию новаторов.

divider
ПОСТРОИТЬ СУПЕРЪЯХТУ ВАШЕЙ МЕЧТЫ
divider

Imperial работает с лучшими верфями мира. Для качестенного контроля строительства каждого проекта мы размещаем команду специалистов непосредственно на верфи. Таким образом мы создали действительно выдающиеся суперъяхты: FLYING FOX (Lürssen 136 м), LANA (Benetti 107 м), AMADEA (Lürssen 106,1 м), судно поддержки 6711 (Damen 67 м), проект 783 (Nobiskrug 73,15 м), RoMEA (Abeking & Rasmussen 81,1 м).

divider

На каждый новый проект назначаются руководитель для ежедневного надзора за строительством; инженер по сборке, инженер по электрике и электронике, интерьерный менеджер для реализации каждой детали отделки. Отчасти наш успех обусловлен преданностью персонала Imperial своему делу.

Мы не просто говорим о преданности делу и каждому проекту, мы применяем этот принцип на деле. Именно поэтому, благодаря нашим знаниям, владельцы — нынешние и будущие —получают самые впечатляющие суперъяхты.
divider
РОЖДЕНИЕ ПРОЕКТА
Принципы работы
divider

В основе каждого нового проекта лежит ряд стратегически важных решений. Собираетесь ли вы совершать трансатлантические переходы или отдыхать на островах Средиземноморья? Какой должна быть скорость, сколько кают вам понадобится и каковы требования к другим помещениям?

divider

Проработать эти главные вопросы можно с командой Imperial, которая подберет под запросы владельца оптимального дизайнера, верфь и соберет квалифицированную команду для воплощения в жизнь проекта мечты.

divider
РОЛЬ IMPERIAL
Принципы работы
Deck crew
divider

Imperial защищает интересы владельца, выступая в качестве его представителя и менеджера строительства. Для каждого нового проекта назначается постоянная команда специалистов:

  • Менеджер проекта в соответствии с выбранной верфью для ежедневного контроля строительства в соответствии с графиком;
  • Инженер по электротехнике и электронике;
  • Интерьерный менеджер для реализации внутреннего дизайна и всех деталей отделки;
  • Финансовый менеджер для контроля финансов и составления регулярных отчетов;
  • Капитан и Главный Инженер для контроля финальных этапов строительства и ввода суперъяхты в эксплуатацию.
divider

Есть причина, по которой постоянные клиенты Imperial верят в нашу преданность каждому проекту. На протяжении всего процесса команда Imperial строго контролирует качество, сроки и расходы, чтобы гарантировать, что все элементы будущей суперъяхты превзойдут ожидания клиента. Мы гордимся тем, что реализовали большинство наших проектов в сжатые сроки и с полным контролем расхода ресурсов.

Магия должна ощущаться еще до того, как вы ступите на борт своей суперъяхты. Все начинается, когда за вами прибывает вертолет или роскошный кастомный тендер. Специалисты Imperial имеют обширный и разнообразный опыт строительства тендеров и вертолетов для суперъяхт, например, сотрудничество с Airbus и другими компаниями. Поэтому и тендеры, и вертолеты могут создаваться по индивидуальному заказу, предлагая максимальную скорость, низкий уровень шума, безопасность и комфорт.

divider
ДИЗАЙН И СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
divider

Imperial сотрудничает с лучшими дизайнерами и верфями современности. За многими проектами выдающихся суперъяхт Imperial стоят прославленные творческие умы и знаменитые архитекторы. Выбор дизайнера и верфи определяется целями владельца. Какую бы яхту он ни захотел, будьте уверены, что выбранная верфь разделяет страсть Imperial к суперъяхтам — до мельчайшей детали. 

Все начинается с дизайна экстерьера.  Конструкция суперъяхты включает в себя множество элементов, которые необходимо грамотно сбалансировать. Суперъяхта должна выглядеть выразительно, и вызывать желание попасть внутрь. И конечно, она должна обеспечивать приватность, безопасность и приятное времяпрепровождение. 

divider

Планировка яхты имеет решающее значение. Команда разработчиков должна понимать, каковы приоритеты владельца и как их отразить.
Необходимо принимать во внимание следующие аспекты:

  • Разделение пространства гостей и команды: владелец и гости должны видеть или слышать экипаж только при необходимости
  • Служебные и технические зоны должны быть отделены для обеспечения комфорта. Но доступ к ним должена быть удобным и быстрым.
  • Размещение гостей, экипажа и всего необходимого на борту должно быть продумано заранее, включая периоды, когда судно находится на верфи для планового техобслуживания или рефита.
divider
РУКОВОДСТВО И КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА
Принципы работы
divider

В Imperial мы понимаем всю важность контроля качества. Одними из первых в отрасли мы создали профессиональную команду внутреннего и внешнего контроля, разработавшую уникальные критерии составления чертежей, подбора материалов, подходящих для агрессивной морской среды, методы монтажа.

divider

Команда следит за всеми комплектующими, их доставкой и сборкой. Контроль качества внутреннего и наружного оборудования и материалов осуществляют соответствующие инспекторы: руководители проектов, инженеры-механики и электрики, специалисты по стали, окраске, шуму и вибрации, аудио и видео. 

Команда imperial постоянно разрабатывает инновационные пропульсивные установки, включая гибридные, дизель-электрические с азиподами, аккумуляторными батареями; газовые и водородные.

divider
УЧАСТИЕ КЛИЕНТА
Deck crew
divider

При желании клиент может участвовать в процессе строительства, получив полный доступ к техническим аспектам и принимая все решения. Второй вариант — доверить команде Imperial заботу о всех вопросах. В любом случае он ежемесячно будет получать отчеты, чтобы быть в курсе ключевых событий, хода разработки и строительства, а также бюджетных вопросов. 

divider

СЕРВИС ПОЛНОГО СПЕКТРА

divider

Imperial предлагает полный спектр услуг яхт-менеджмента, охватывающий все необходимое для приятного и беспроблемного владения яхтой: от финансов, проектирования и строительства до успешной доставки вашей новой суперъяхты. Экипаж, чартер, маркетинг или возможная продажа — инфраструктура Imperial разработана так, чтобы позаботиться обо всем. А все, что нужно сделать будущему владельцу, — наслаждаться путешествиями и возможностями яхты.

divider
СТАНДАРТЫ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА
Принципы работы
Принципы работы
divider

В последнее десятилетие Imperial участвует в крупных проектах по строительству суперъяхт, среди которых — впечатляющие FLYING FOX (Lürssen 136 м, 2019), LANA (Benetti 107 м, 2020), AMADEA (Lürssen 106.1 м, 2017), (AMORE VERO Oceanco 86 м, 2013), RoMEA (Abeking & Rasmussen 82 м, 2015), PROJECT 783 (Nobiskrug 73 м, 2012), скоростное судно сопровождения 6711 (Damen 67 м, 2014), EVENT (Amels 60 м, 2013) и LILI (Amels 55 м, 2017).

divider

Безупречная репутация Imperial основана на обширном  построенных и строящихся в данный момент суперъяхт. Работая напрямую с лучшими верфями, мы реализовали выдающиеся проекты в диапазоне от 30 до 140 м +. Еще более крупные — на подходе. Прочные партнерские отношения с основными европейскими верфями позволяют Imperial взять на себя ответственность за каждую деталь в ходе реализации проекта: от корпусов до интерьеров, от двигателей до текстиля. 

divider
ЗАПРОС НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ЯХТЫ
Пожалуйста, заполните поля формы и отправьте нам
ЛИЧНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
ДОПОНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

divider

The Imperial Approach

divider

Imperial’s recent construction portfolio features some of the largest and most advanced superyachts the world has ever seen. Every construction project Imperial undertakes, from 30m to 130m+ vessels, receives the same unstinting attention and dedication from our integrated network of specialist professionals. A superyacht is a supreme expression of the boat builder’s art. Imperials relationships with the industry’s most iconic designers are central to the creation of some of the finest superyachts in the world. The calibre of Imperial’s design collaborators enables us to create customised solutions for each new client. As superyachts become larger and discussions go beyond performance, sleeping capacity, style, materials and applications toward technical requests without precedent in superyacht design. The interaction between client, designer and builder helps flex the boundaries of what can be achieved and inspires a better result.

Imperial has played a major role in the construction of some of the world’s most celebrated superyachts and scooped some of the industry’s most prestigious accolades along the way. With our all-consuming dedication to the aspirations of the individual and an order book defined by ever more ambitious projects, our reputation for groundbreaking designs continues to set us apart.

divider
BUILDING YOUR DREAM SUPERYACHT
divider

Imperial works with some of the finest shipyards in the world. By deploying a team of experienced professionals directly at the shipyard to oversee each construction project, we have generated some truly landmark superyachts. We are proud to be behind the construction of superyachts like FLYING FOX (Lürssen 136m), LANA (Benetti 107m), AMADEA (Lürssen 106.1m), the support vessel 6711 (Damen 67m), Project 783 (Nobiskrug 73.15m) RoMEA (Abeking & Rasmussen 81.1m).

divider

Part of this success comes from hands-on commitment of our personnel. Each new project is allocated a Project Manager to supervise construction on a day-to-day basis. Depending on the size, they will build the right team and can allocate a Build Engineer, an Electrical & Electronics Engineer and an Interior Quality Manager to implement each detail of the internal fit-out.

When Imperial says dedication to every project, this is truly executed. Our experienced Owners and future Owners achieve the most beautiful superyachts with our great knowledge of the industry.
divider
THE PROJECT’S INCEPTION
The Imperial Approach
divider

At the heart of every new build project is a set of key decisions. Does the client intend to cross the Atlantic or island-hop among the tightly packed archipelagos of the Mediterranean? What about the performance, the sleeping capacity and his priorities for the living spaces?

divider

With the assistance of Imperial’s dedicated team, the Client will have worked through these central questions. Imperial will advise the designer and builder best suited to the Owners needs and assemble a highly experienced team to help manage and complete his dream project.

divider
IMPERIAL'S ROLE
The Imperial Approach
Deck crew
divider

Imperial protects the Owner’s interests by acting both as the Construction Manager and the Owner’s Representative. Each new project is allocated a set of designated professionals for the whole construction period:

  • Project Manager based on the chosen yard, to supervise construction on a day-to-day basis and to keep the build on schedule
  • Electrical & Electronics Engineer
  • Interior Quality Manager to implement internal design and take charge of each detail of the fit-out
  • Financial Manager to keep control of finances and to compile regular budget reports for the client
  • Build Captain and Build Engineer to oversee the final stages of construction and to bring the superyacht into operation
divider

There is a reason why Imperial’s loyal clients believe in our 24/7 dedication to each project. Throughout the entire process, Imperial’s different teams keep a tight grip on the quality, the timeline and the expenses to ensure that all elements of the build surpass the client’s expectations. We are proud to have delivered most of our new build projects within the strict deadline with control on all resources during the entire duration of the construction.

Imperial recognizes that the magical on board experience should start before you step on your superyacht. It begins when your luxury custom-made tender or helicopter arrives to whisk you away. Imperial has dedicated specialists with varied backgrounds such as collaborating with Airbus and more. Both tenders and helicopters can be fully bespoke as well as to offer maximum speed, low noise, safety and comfort

divider
DESIGN AND BUILDING
divider

Imperial is delighted to work in close collaboration with some of the finest designers and shipyards of the modern age. From the creative and celebrated minds to famed superyacht builders, Imperial has been behind many remarkable superyacht constructions.

The Owner’s desires and requests will help decide the combination of designer and builder, ensuring the most effective pairing. Whatever kind of yachting the Owner enjoys, rest assured that the powerhouse who create the vessel will share Imperial’s passion for superyachts – right down to the last exquisite detail.

It commences with the exterior design that will turn heads. Superyacht construction involves numerous amount of interfaces which needs to be arranged and aligned in the most effective way.

divider

A superyacht should look striking however it must fulfill the desire to be inside as well. In addition it must provide privacy, protection and an enjoyable experience on board.

The layout of the vessel is essential. The team must understand what the priorities of the Owner are and how we can provide a bespoke layout.

The following major aspects must be taken into account:

  • Divide Guest and Crew living spaces. The Owner and guests should see or hear crew only when required
  • Service and technical areas need to have an allocated area in order to provide less disruption yet still be quick and efficient
  • Embarkation of guests, crew and supplies must be thought-out beforehand. Including intermediate periods when the vessel is at a shipyard for scheduled maintenance or refit.
divider
QUALITY CONTROL & SUPERVISION
The Imperial Approach
divider

At Imperial, we acknowledges the importance of quality control supervision. We are one of the first within the industry to create a professional team of interior and exterior control supervision. They have a unique criteria of parameters, drawings, selection of materials as well as installation methods. It is important to know which materials are fit for the corrosive environment at sea.

divider

The team monitors all materials, delivery and final assembling. Quality control for interior and exterior outfitting consists of relevant inspectors such as project managers, steel inspector, paint inspector, noise and vibration specialists, mechanical and electrical engineers and audio/video specialists. 

The team at imperial is constantly developing innovative propulsion systems. For example, full diesel electric with azipods, hybrid propulsion, battery pack propulsion, lng and hydrogen propulsion.

divider
CLIENT’S INVOLVEMENT
Deck crew
divider

The client can be as involved as desired. The Owner has full access to the technical elements and plays a central role in every decision-making process. The Owner can also step back and let the Imperial team take care of the finer details. Either way, the client will receive monthly reports to keep abreast of key developments, including progress with the build, developments with the design, as well as regular financial breakdowns.

divider

FULL-PACKAGE SERVICES

divider

Imperial offers a full-package management service encompassing everything required for enjoyable and problem-free yacht ownership. From finance, design and construction, through to the successful delivery of your new superyacht. As well as from crew, charter, marketing and eventual sale – Imperial’s full-spectrum infrastructure is designed to take care of it. All the future Owner has to do is enjoy the exciting journey and what the vessel has to offer.

divider
NEW CONSTRUCTION STANDARDS
The Imperial Approach
The Imperial Approach
divider

Over the past ten years, Imperial has been involved in major superyacht new build projects, including the impressive FLYING FOX (Lürssen 136m, 2019), LANA (Benetti 107m, 2020), AMADEA (Lürssen 106.1m, 2017), ( AMORE VERO Oceanco 86m, 2013), RoMEA (Abeking & Rasmussen 82m, 2015), PROJECT 783 (Nobiskrug 73m, 2012), Fast Support Vessel 6711 (Damen 67m, 2014), EVENT (Amels 60m, 2013) and LILI (Amels 55m, 2017).

divider

Imperial’s unrivaled reputation is based on the extensive list of superyachts we have built and those under construction. We work directly with the renown superyacht shipyards with whom we have delivered remarkable achievements from 30m to 140m+ and with larger to come. Imperial has built strong partnerships with the main shipyards in Europe. From hulls to interiors, from engines to fabrics, Imperial takes Ownership of every detail along the way.

divider
NEW CONSTRUCTION ENQUIRY
Imperial is an industry leader for new construction. Get in contact and take a step towards building your dream
YOUR DETAILS
ABOUT YOUR PROJECT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.