AXIOMA

верфь 
Длина 72.00m
год 2013
Каюты  6
гости 12
dots

Инновационная суперъяхта AXIOMA длиной 72 м предлагает гостям чартера несколько приятный сюрпризов. Построенная в 2013 году, яхта включает необычный двухуровневый основной салон и большой инфинити-бассейн на главной палубе. Среди других превосходных сервисов – 3D-кинотеатр и спортзал. AXIOMA располагает шестью двухместными каютами (в том числе 1 мастер-каютой). Неустаревающий стиль интерьера был разработан знаменитым Альберто Пинто, который снабдил гостевые помещения обширными зонами отдыха и создал элегантную комфортную обстановку на борту.

dots
спецификация
верфь
дизайнер экстерьера
дизайнер интерьеров
год
2013
Длина
72.00м
From Price / Week
€549,000 currency
Максимальная скорость
17 узлов
Круизная скорость
14 узлов
Ширина
12.20м
осадка
3.75м
Классификация
ABS
Обороты двигателя
5000
конструкция
Сталь
Водоизмещение
1620.00
экипаж
20
спальных мест
12
Гости
12
divider
divider
divider
СЕЗОННЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ
лето
Западное Средиземноморье
От роскоши и шика Французской Ривьеры до гламурной и изящной Итальянской Ривьеры, от аристократичного гедонизма Балеарских островов до неизменно жизнелюбивого очарования неподвластных времени берегов Корсики, сегодня, как и всегда, Западное Средиземн...
зима
СЕВЕРНЫЕ КАРИБЫ
Северная часть Карибского бассейна, находящаяся между Мексиканским заливом, Саргассовым морем и открытой Атлантикой, — это место, где круизные суда и чартерные суперъяхты органично вливаются в обширный мир миграций морских обитателей, выразител...
dots
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС
Написать в WhatsApp
Наши специалисты готовы организовать идеальное путешествие на борту суперъяхты.
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

AXIOMA

shipyard Dunya Yachts
length 72.00m
delivery 2013
cabins  6
guests 12
From €549,000 currency
dots

An innovative layout and an exclusive finish, this is how superyacht AXIOMA (72m) welcomes you aboard. The superyacht is full of pleasant surprises. Built in 2013, she features a spectacular double-height main salon, and a large infinity swimming pool on the main deck, leaving charter guests wanting for nothing. Other impressive features on-board are her spectacular 3D cinema and a splendid gymnasium. AXIOMA has 6 double cabins which can accommodate 12 guests while cruising, with a very sophisticated master stateroom. Her timeless styling is designed by the renowned Alberto Pinto, decorated with beautiful furnishings and sumptuous seating, featured throughout her living areas to create an elegant and comfortable atmosphere.

dots
specifications
shipyard
Dunya Yachts
Exterior Designer
Sterling Scott
Interior Designer
Alberto Pinto
year
2013
length
72.00m
From Price / Week
€549,000 currency
Max Speed
17 knots
Cruising speed
14 knots
beam
12.20m
draft
3.75m
Classification
ABS
range
5000
construction
Steel
Gross Tonnage
1620.00
crew
20
guests sleeping
12
Guests Cruising
12
divider
divider
SEASONAL LOCATIONS
summer
West Mediterranean
From the fast-living glitz of the French Riviera to the dreamy, indulgent glamour of western Italy; from the hedonism and gentility of the Balearics to the heady and unchangeable charm of Corsica’s timeless shores. Now, as ever, the Western Med...
winter
North Caribbean
Between the Gulf of Mexico, the Sargasso Sea and the open Atlantic, the Northern Caribbean is a place where cruise ships and charter superyachts rub shoulders with vast marine migrations, vibrant island cultures and deep-rooted nautical her...
dots
enquire
Get in touch via WhatsApp
Our Charter Department will be happy to organise the perfect charter journey on-board your dream yacht.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.