MOLLY MALONE

верфь 
Длина 29.40m
год 2008
Каюты  4
гости 9
От Цена по запросу
dots

MOLLY MALONE (29,4м), построенная в 2008 году, до сих пор считается одной из лучших яхт в своем классе и имеет все необходимое для роскошного чартерного путешествия. Впечатляющие возможности для отдыха и развлечений, а также максимальная скорость в 29 узлов подчеркивают ее универсальность. Это прекрасный выбор для семейного яхтинга и спокойных путешествий с друзьями. 4 каюты рассчитаны на 9 гостей, а в 2014 и 2015 годах MOLLY MALONE прошла полный рефит, получив ряд принципиальных обновлений.

dots
спецификация
дизайнер экстерьера
Princess Yachts
дизайнер интерьеров
Princess Yachts
Основные достоинства

Современный стиль

Идеальна для семейного чартера

Универсальная моторная яхта под управлением опытного капитана

год
2008
год ремонта
2015
Длина
29.40м
From Price / Week
Цена по запросу
Максимальная скорость
29 узлов
Круизная скорость
15 узлов
Ширина
7.10м
осадка
1.80м
Классификация
ABS
конструкция
GRP
экипаж
4
спальных мест
9
Гости
12
Активный отдых

    Оборудование для снорклинга и рыбалки

    Разнообразные надувные и буксируемые игрушки

Развлечения

    Williams 445 Jet RIB

divider
divider
divider
СЕЗОННЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ
лето
Западное Средиземноморье
От роскоши и шика Французской Ривьеры до гламурной и изящной Итальянской Ривьеры, от аристократичного гедонизма Балеарских островов до неизменно жизнелюбивого очарования неподвластных времени берегов Корсики, сегодня, как и всегда, Западное Средиземн...
зима
Западное Средиземноморье
От роскоши и шика Французской Ривьеры до гламурной и изящной Итальянской Ривьеры, от аристократичного гедонизма Балеарских островов до неизменно жизнелюбивого очарования неподвластных времени берегов Корсики, сегодня, как и всегда, Западное Средиземн...
dots
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС
Написать в WhatsApp
Наши специалисты готовы организовать идеальное путешествие на борту суперъяхты.
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

MOLLY MALONE

shipyard Princess Yachts
length 29.40m
delivery 2008
cabins  4
guests 9
From P.O.A
dots

Built in 2008 and still hailed as one of the best in her range, MOLLY MALONE (29.4m) has everything for an all-luxury yachting experience. Her impressive leisure and entertainment facilities, in addition to a top speed of 29 knots, highlight her versatility. She is a welcome charter yacht for families, and also for friendly, peaceful cruising. Her accommodation layout is based on 4 cabins for 9 guests sleeping on-board. MOLLY MALONE benefited from an extensive refit in 2014 and 2015, with brand new features.

dots
specifications
shipyard
Princess Yachts
Exterior Designer
Princess Yachts
Interior Designer
Princess Yachts
Key Features

Modern style

Ideal for family charter cruises

Versatile motor yacht cruised by an experienced captain

year
2008
refit year
2015
length
29.40m
From Price / Week
P.O.A
Max Speed
29 knots
Cruising speed
15 knots
beam
7.10m
draft
1.80m
Classification
ABS
construction
GRP
crew
4
guests sleeping
9
Guests Cruising
12
Toys

    Snorkelling & fishing gear

    Assorted inflatables and towable

Tenders

    Williams 445 Jet RIB

divider
divider
divider
SEASONAL LOCATIONS
summer
West Mediterranean
From the fast-living glitz of the French Riviera to the dreamy, indulgent glamour of western Italy; from the hedonism and gentility of the Balearics to the heady and unchangeable charm of Corsica’s timeless shores. Now, as ever, the Western Med...
winter
West Mediterranean
From the fast-living glitz of the French Riviera to the dreamy, indulgent glamour of western Italy; from the hedonism and gentility of the Balearics to the heady and unchangeable charm of Corsica’s timeless shores. Now, as ever, the Western Med...
dots
enquire
Get in touch via WhatsApp
Our Charter Department will be happy to organise the perfect charter journey on-board your dream yacht.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.