Управление проектом и переоборудование

ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ

Imperial, в партнерстве со знаменитыми судостроительными верфями, разрабатывает как новые проекты суперъяхт, так и стратегию модернизации яхт. Компания Imperial способна удовлетворить все потребности и ожидания Владельцев яхт путем тщательного контроля над проектом и предложить лучшие решения, которые разрабатываются нашими командами специалистов и сопровождаются нашими партнерами.

Спектр услуг для Вашей яхты

Imperial предоставляет целый ряд услуг по управлению яхтой, ориентируясь на требования клиента. Наша профессиональная и многопрофильная команда менеджмента, превосходя все ожидания клиентов, гарантирует завершение и доставку всех Проектов в срок, в соответствии с подтверждённым контрактом, технической спецификацией и обеспечением согласно Классу, Флагу и Сертификации.

Наши основные преимущества:

  • Менеджмент Проекта, включая тендер на разработку дизайна и спецификаций
  • Подготовка процесса строительства/ремонта в сотрудничестве с ведущими строителями и верфями
  • Контроль планирования сроков, хода строительства, качества и бюджета
  • Мониторинг, контроль и отчетность на всех этапах Проекта
  • Контроль ввода в эксплуатацию (FATS, HATS, SATS), ходовых испытаний и доставки яхты клиенту
  • Управление инженерными и строительными процессами, поставкой оборудования – для обеспечения самых высоких стандартов в течение всего Проекта.
  • Менеджмент приемки и гарантии всех строительных департаментов (экстерьер, инженерные работы, интерьер)

Тесное сотрудничество компании Imperial с самыми знаменитыми верфями в Европе позволяет нам осуществлять поддержку самых амбициозных проектов. Вне зависимости от того, была ли яхта построена под контролем Imperial, обширный строительный опыт компании и работающие на верфях команды специалистов обеспечивают индивидуальный сервис в строгом соответствии с заданием, графиком и бюджетом.

Департамент модернизации и ремонта яхт является одним из ключевых в компании Imperial: мы предлагаем профессиональную консультацию по планированию и проектную экспертизу для детальной проработки каждого аспекта и обеспечения тщательной подготовки яхты к модернизации, в соответствии с требованиями клиента, регламентом яхты, графиком технического обслуживания и правилами технической безопасности. Мы прорабатываем следующие вопросы:

  • Выбор верфи
  • Переговоры по контракту
  • Утверждение спецификации
  • Управление субподрядчиками во всех областях (интерьер, информационные технологии, инженерия, навигация, связь)
  • Снабжение запасными частями и оборудованием
  • Приемка и гарантийные протоколы
  • Управление процессом модернизации с акцентом на контроль бюджета и отчетности по проекту
  • Контроль качества
  • Контроль за соблюдением (соблюдение требований Флага, Класса и производства в ходе проектных работ).

Прочтите наше тематическое исследование о полном и захватывающем оборудовании Amels 55m HARMONY (например, 52m KISS THE SKY).

Заявка на менеджмент яхты

Imperial - компания c международной операционной командой, состоящей из профессиональных и высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеет колоссальный опыт в управлении большим флотом моторных яхт длиной от 30 м до 100+ м по всему миру. Отправьте нам запрос, и мы вернемся к Вам в самое ближайшее время.

Контакт:
Марк Харрисон
Директор Операционного Департамента
T +377 97 98 38 80
E m.harrison@imperial-yachts.com

Все поля, отмеченный * обязательны для заполнения

Ваши данные

Ваша яхта

Использование персональных данных

Нажимая кнопку «Я согласен/согласна», я выражаю согласие на сбор, обработку и перенос моих персональных данных (которые могут включать персональные данные или же конфиденциальную информацию) компанией Imperial Yachts для определенных целей. Я понимаю, что мои данные будут храниться у Imperial Yachts минимальное количество времени до момента, как я попрошу удалить мои данные из системы.

Project Management & Refit

THE IDEAL REPRESENTATIVE

Imperial develops, in partnerships with the main luxury shipyards of the superyacht industry, a new Yacht Project Management and Yacht Refit policy. Handled by our teams of specialists, and accompanied by our partners across the world, Imperial is able to suit all Owner’s needs and expectations by carefully supervising his project and proposing the best solutions to supply every kind of needs and supports.

Our professional teams, composed of highly-experienced yachting professional, is able to source, support and assist you in every steps of your vessel project, whatever it concerns a global project management with specialists, or a complete refit fully-assisted by our teams.

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES DEDICATED TO YOUR VESSEL

Imperial provides a range of vessel management services focus around client requirements. Our professional and multidiscipline management team ensure that all marine projects are completed and delivered to the client exceeding expectations, and in accordance with the approved contract, technical specification and ensuring compliance with Class, Flag and Certifying authority requirements.

Among our main strengths:

  • Managering procurement, including project tender, design and specifications
  • Preparation of the construction/refit process in collaboration with leading build/shipyard
  • Monitoring of planning deadlines, progress, quality and budget control
  • Monitoring, overseeing and reporting on project development
  • Supervision of commissioning (FATS, HATS, SATS), sea trials, and delivery of vessel to client
  • Managing of engineering, construction and procurement processes to ensure highest standards during project life cycle
  • Acceptance and warranty management for all construction departments (Exterior, Engineering, Interior)

Imperial’s close links with the most prestigious shipyards in Europe enable us to assist with even the most ambitious superyacht refit projects. Whether a vessel was built under Imperial supervision or not, the company’s extensive construction portfolio, allied to its yard-based specialist teams, ensures a bespoke service rigorously in line with briefs, schedules and budgets.

Vessel refit and repair department is a key aspect of Imperial’s portfolio: we offer professional planning consultation and design expertise to ensure a vessel entering a major ref-fit period has been thoroughly prepared and has a detail refit overview that meets clients requirements, vessel regulation, preventative maintenance schedule and technical safety standards. Our skills are in close relation with the following elements:

  • Shipyard Procurement and Yard selection
  • Contract Negotiation
  • Specification approval
  • Management of sub contractors of all vessel areas (Interior, IT, Engineering, Navigation, Communication)
  • Sourcing of supply parts and equipment
  • Acceptance and warranty protocols
  • Refit administration with focus on budget control and project reporting
  • Quality control
  • Compliance control (ensuring Flag, Class and manufactures requirements are meet during project works)

Financial parts represent an important element in every refit project: with our strong experience based on over than a decade of superyachts construction projects, we closely monitor every financial aspect during each stage of the process.

Imperial’s Managers strictly follow road map and budget our client would allocate to his superyacht refit project, monitoring every aspect with suppliers working with us for this project on a daily basis with detailed reports. For each superyacht refit project, Imperial dedicates a Financial Manager who will handle all the budget elements and will give a clear overview on expenses undergoing. Our reputation in the superyacht industry and our excellent knowledge of the main renowned yachts suppliers is a real guarantee to supervise and deliver our client’s project with a rigorous costs control.

Read our case study about the complete and exciting refit of Amels 55m HARMONY (ex. 52m KISS THE SKY) the Imperial teams managed in 2017.

YACHT MANAGEMENT ENQUIRY

As an experienced company managing a very large fleet of motor yachts from 30m to 100m+ length around the world, Imperial is able to manage your vessel thanks to its Operational team composed of multilingual, professional, highly-experienced marine professionals.
Feel free to send us your enquiry and we will ensure to get back to you shortly.

Contact:
Mark Harrison
Head of Operational Department
T +377 97 98 38 80
E m.harrison@imperial-yachts.com

All fields with a * are compulsory.

Your details

Your yacht