Amels

ГОЛЛАНДСКИЙ СОЗДАТЕЛЬ МОРСКИХ ШЕДЕВРОВ

Amels верит, что яхтинг создан дарить наслаждение лучшими моментами жизни в кругу семьи и друзей – все что делает верфь, полностью соответствует этой философии.

Легендарным Тимом Хейвудом была разработана очень успешная концепция Limited Editions – на данный момент построено шесть таких яхт размером от 55 до 83 метров. Выбор дизайнера интерьера с бесконечными возможностями воплощения идей полностью зависит от владельца. Верфь спустила на воду все свои яхты серии Limited Editions, ни разу не превысив бюджет и время доставки, в том числе первый корпус линейки EVENT (Amels 199), над которым Amels работал совместно с Imperial. Стоит отметить, что эта суперъяхта стала победителем престижной премии World Superyacht Award. Прекрасные ASTRA, APOLLO и BEL ABRI также являются ярким примером успешной совместной работы.

Наряду с разработками серии Limited Editions, Amels специализируется на строительстве яхт в сегменте от 80 до 110 метров, создавая с лучшими дизайнерами роскошные Проекты на высочайшем уровне. Amels и Imperial понимают, что успешная доставка Вашей яхты – это далеко не конец проекта. Скорее, это только начало долгой дружбы…

Amels Refit обладает колоссальным опытом по модернизации и обновлению суперъяхт. Профессиональная команда Amels Refit предлагает полный спектр услуг по рефиту, а также имеет в своем распоряжении сухой док для яхт длиной до 215 метров.

Роза Дамен - Управляющий директор

Мы побеседовали с одной из самых влиятельных женщин в индустрии суперъяхт о текущей позиции Amels на рынке и взаимоотношениях с Imperial.

EVENT - культовая суперъяхта Amels 199 Limited Editions, совместно созданная Amels и Imperial.

Завершенная в 2017 году, суперъяхта LILI – это новый уровень чартерного наслаждения!

Яхта ASTRA, с шестым корпусом Limited Editions 180 от верфи Amels, отличное достижение плодотворного сотрудничества между верфью и Imperial.

APOLLO - 52 метровая суперъяхта серии Amels 180 Limited Edition series - результат сотрудничества между Amels и Imperial.

Как все начиналось: Amels и Imperial спускают на воду в 2010 суперъяхту BEL ABRI (Amels 171 Limited Edition) - первую звезду Imperial.

С чего все начинается: в 2009 году Imperial поставила свою первую 50-метровую суперяхту вместе с Amels, получившей название GRACE.

Готовы ли Вы начать работать над проектом мечты?

Наш колоссальный опыт в сотрудничестве с ведущими верфями в Северной Европе и Италии позволит Вам извлечь выгоду из наших впечатляющих знаний о строительстве суперъяхт: готовы ли Вы построить свою идеальную яхту, или Вам нужен совет о выборе верфи, отличном внешнем и внутреннем дизайне, который бы отвечал Вашему вкусу, - мы будем рады сопровождать Вас к достижению Вашей мечты.

Ваш контакт по строительству яхт:
Юлия Стюарт
Директор
T +377 97 98 38 80
E j.stewart@imperial-yachts.com

Все поля, отмеченные * обязательны для заполнения

Ваши данные

О Вашем проекте

Использование персональных данных

Нажимая кнопку «Я согласен/согласна», я выражаю согласие на сбор, обработку и перенос моих персональных данных (которые могут включать персональные данные или же конфиденциальную информацию) компанией Imperial Yachts для определенных целей. Я понимаю, что мои данные будут храниться у Imperial Yachts минимальное количество времени до момента, как я попрошу удалить мои данные из системы.

Amels

CREATOR OF DUTCH EXCELLENCE AT SEA

Amels believes that yachting is about enjoying the finest moments in life with friends and family; everything the shipyard does, this guiding thought is in its mind. How Amels built its DNA? In the 14th century, shipwrights started settling in Vlissingen, Netherlands, which became the first centre of shipbuilding in the country. That tradition has endured to the present day, with the skills and expertise being handed from generation to generation for more than 700 years. Many of Amels’ employees descend from a long line of boatbuilders, the proud family tradition being handed from father to son. Yacht building is in their DNA.

Yachts builder since 1918, it is only in 1982 with the construction of KATALINA that Amels settled out on a more specialised path. Among the successful designs boasts by the Dutch manufacturer, the very successful Limited Editions concept has a place of choice, now providing six designs ranging in size from 55 to 83 metres, all created by the legendary designer Tim Heywood. The choice of interior designer is completely up to the Owner, with endless customisation possibilities. The shipyard has delivered 100% of its Limited Editions yachts on time and on budget, successfully working together with Imperial on the first Amels 199 World Superyacht Award winner EVENT, as well as the beautiful ASTRA, APOLLO, and BEL ABRI.

Alongside its Limited Editions range, the Dutch shipyard also build Full Custom in the 80 to 110-metre segment, creating true one-off yachts at the highest level with all renowned designers. With Amels and Imperial you have found two companies who understand that the successful delivery of your yacht is not the end of the project. Rather, it’s just the beginning of a long friendship.

In parallel, Amels Refit has an outstanding reputation for renewing yachts to the highest quality. The Amels Refit team offers the full range of disciplines and access to covered drydock facilities up to 215 meters.

Rose Damen - Commercial Director

We sat with one of the powerful woman of the superyacht industry to review Amels' position and our relationship. Read more here.

Probably the most iconic superyacht built by Amels and Imperial: EVENT, ultimate luxury motor yacht, part of the Amels 199 Limited Edition series.

Amels 180 Limited Edition series delivered in 2017, LILI sets new standards in her range with an unique, bespoke layout and a deeper social behavior.

Part of the Amels 180 Limited Editions range, ASTRA is a great achievement from the successful collaboration between the shipyard and Imperial.

The very first collaboration between Amels and Imperial on the Amels 180 Limited Editions serie gave birth to APOLLO, 54m superyacht.

Amels and Imperial launched together in 2010 BEL ABRI, Amels 171 Limited Editions superyacht, the first star of the Imperial delivered projects.

Where it all starts: in 2009, Imperial delivered its first 50m superyacht together with Amels, christened GRACE.

Ready to start your dream superyacht project?

Our considerable experience with the main shipyards in Northern Europe and Italy allows you to benefit from our impressive superyacht construction knowledge: whether you are ready to build your ideal vessel, or need advice regarding the right shipyard, the perfect exterior and interior designs that suit your tastes, we would be delighted to accompany you in achieving your dream superyacht.

Your New Construction contact:
Julia Stewart
Director
T +377 97 98 38 80
E j.stewart@imperial-yachts.com

All fields with a * are compulsory.

Your details
About your project
Use of personal data

By clicking "I agree", I expressly consent to my data, (which may include personal or sensitive data) being collected, processed and transferred by Imperial Yachts as may be necessary for any specific purpose. I understand that my data will be retained by Imperial Yachts for the period required consistent with that purpose for the minimum period required unless I ask for it to be erased.